This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Pharmacy Staff

Our pharmacists:

Neha Kansal (Superintendent-Director) Vibhu ltd t/a Killamarsh Pharmacy GPHC premise reg.number: 1114705

Amit Aggarwal

Clare Greaves (locum pharmacist)

Sai Narra 

Our pharmacy also has several other members of staff that support our pharmacists. (Sandra Nichols,Judith Kellaway,Sue Cato,Lisa Martin,Gemma,Kelly,Rebecca)

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website